FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

WHY CHOOSE US

AN PASSIONATE & YOUNG FIRM GROWN FROM A STRONG FOUNDATION OF OVER 20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

BF Interiors Design, headed by BéatriceFaujas is a leading interior design and consultancy company, located in the ever enchanting city of Marrakesh. Our work ranges from Design Consultancy for large and small scale projects while specialization lies in creating bespoke designs for villas, residences and hospitality projects. Also offering a wide range of experience in Institutional and Commercial projects. Along with this, we also offers project management and execution solutions for hospitality projects.

WHAT WE DO

Our seasoned staff with an unmatched expertise in helping builders and homeowners find house plans that match their needs and budgets.
We are a renowned name in residential and commercial construction known for new concepts, including innovative design, structure, modern and new amenities, quality construction and timely delivery. We also specialized in fusion design and green building consultancy services.

OBJECT DESIGN & CREATION

An exquisite range of objects, furniture, art and décor pieces are envisioned by Béatrice and her team offering a quintessential experience from home owners and art enthusiast alike.

HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT

Our vision is not just limited to the conception and creation of exceptional hospitality projects but also extends to providing hospitality business owners with management, e-management and consultancy services. Having a cumulative experience of over 50 years in the hospitality industry our enthusiasm is uncontainable.

20

Years of experience

Partners & Clients

SUCCESS STORIES

CONTACT 24/7

GLOBAL SUPPORT

ENTREPRISE MONDIALE

CREATIVE

KNOWLEDGE

TOP

VOUS AVEZ OUBLIÉ VOS IDENTIFIANTS ?

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR

UNE JEUNE ENTREPRISE PASSIONNÉE QUI S'EST DÉVELOPPÉE SUR UNE BASE SOLIDE DE PLUS DE 20 ANS D'EXPÉRIENCE

BF Interiors Design, dirigée par Béatrice Faujas, est une société de conseil et de design d'intérieur de premier ordre, située dans la ville enchanteresse de Marrakech. Notre travail va du conseil en design pour des projets de grande et de petite envergure, tandis que notre spécialisation consiste à créer des designs sur mesure pour des villas, des résidences et des projets d'hospitalité. Nous offrons également un large éventail d'expérience dans les projets institutionnels et commerciaux. Nous proposons également des solutions de gestion et d'exécution de projets d'hospitalité.

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS

Notre personnel spécialisé possède une expertise inégalée pour aider les bâtisseurs et les propriétaires à trouver des plans de maison qui correspondent à leurs besoins et à leur budget.
Nous sommes un nom réputé dans le domaine de la construction résidentielle et commerciale, connu pour ses nouveaux concepts, notamment une conception et une structure innovantes, des équipements modernes et nouveaux, une construction de qualité et une livraison dans les délais. Nous nous sommes également spécialisés dans la conception de fusion et les services de conseil en construction écologique.

CONCEPTION ET CRÉATION D'OBJETS

Béatrice et son équipe imaginent une gamme exquise d'objets, de meubles, d'objets d'art et de décoration, offrant ainsi une expérience incontournable aux propriétaires de maisons et aux amateurs d'art.

GESTION DE LOGEMENT

Notre vision ne se limite pas seulement à la conception et à la création de projets hôteliers exceptionnels, mais s'étend également à la fourniture de services de gestion, d'e-gestion et de conseil aux propriétaires d'entreprises hôtelières. Avec une expérience cumulée de plus de 50 ans dans l'industrie de l'accueil, notre enthousiasme est incontrôlable.

20

ans d'expérience

Partners & Clients

LES RÉUSSITES

CONTACT 24/7

SOUTIEN MONDIALE

ENTREPRISE MONDIALE

CRÉATIF

CONNAISSANCE

HAUT